Immigration Resources for Teachers: immi and E4FC

March 01, 2018 at 8pm

Description:

The Immigration Advocates Network (IAN), Educators for Fair Consideration (E4FC) and Teach for America (TFA) invite you to a free webinar, "Immigration Resources for Teachers: immi and E4FC" on March 1st at 5pm PST/ 6pm MST/ 7pm CST/ 8pm EST. This will be a 60 minute webinar. This is a webinar for teachers. You don't need to be an immigration expert to help the students and families you work with! The webinar will cover free immigration resources and tools: the Dreamer Intake from E4FC, the confidential legal screening on immi, and actionable steps you can take at your school to assist immigrant families. 

Registration:

To register for this event, please click here.

Please RSVP: Immigration Resources for Teachers: immi and E4FC
Immigration Resources for Teachers: immi and E4FC
Take the pledge to help protect the rights of immigrants and ensure fair treatment and due process for all.